ALEXBANK welcomes you to the Liverpool Football Club match fixtures page

Choose any Home match played at Anfield Stadium that you wish to attend for Liverpool FC and contact our call center via 19033 to RESERVE YOUR TICKET!
ENJOY A LIVERPOOL FC EXPERIENCE

Terms and Conditions

  1. 1- Complimentary match tickets are valid for only Magnifica or Private Banking customers.
  2. 2- Customer must have a valid UK entrance Visa.
  3. 3- Requests are processed on first come first serve basis (If the customer does not possess a valid UK visa in advance, his/her request will be rejected and another customer with a valid visa will be selected instead).
  4. 4- Tickets are Non-transferrable.
  5. 5- Tickets are granted subject to availability at the time of submission by the customer.
  6. 6- Customer may have more than one ticket subject to availability at the time of the request.
  7. 7- The decision of ALEXBANK in respect of the priority booking requests shall be irrevocable, binding and forcible. Further, ALEXBANK may rescind, suspend, extend or modify such terms and conditions at their sole discretion, and none of the Customers may recourse against ALEXBANK through filing lawsuits or claiming any compensations as a result for such modification or revocation.
  8. 8- Match Date and Kick off Time is subject to change due to TV Broadcaster selection.
  9. 9- Tickets will be General Admission seating in the stadium.
  10. 10- Terms and Conditions are subject to the laws of the Arab Republic of Egypt.
  11. 11- The Customer agrees to all the terms and conditions contained herein.



Day Month Date Fixture Home/Away UK Time Cairo Time
Fri Aug 09 Norwich City (Sky) H 20:00 21:00
Sat Aug 17 Southampton A 15:00 16:00
Sat Aug 24 Arsenal (Sky) H 17:30 18:30
Sat Aug 31 Burnley (Sky) A 17:30 18:30
Sat Sep 14 Newcastle United (BT) H 12:30 13:30
Sun Sep 22 Chelsea (Sky A 16:30 17:30
Sat Sep 28 Sheffield United (BT) A 12:30 13:30
Sat Oct 05 Leicester City H 15:00 16:00
Sat Oct 19 Manchester United (Sky)** A 17:30 18:30
Sun Oct 27 Tottenham Hotspur (Sky) H 16:30 17:30
Sat Nov 02 Aston Villa A 15:00 16:00
Sat Nov 09 Manchester City H 15:00 16:00
Sat Nov 23 Crystal Palace A 15:00 16:00
Sat Nov 30 Brighton and Hove Albion H 15:00 16:00
Wed Dec 04 Everton H 20:00 21:00
Sat Dec 07 AFC Bournemouth A 15:00 16:00
Sat Dec 14 Watford H 15:00 16:00
Sat Dec 21 West Ham United A 15:00 16:00
Thurs Dec 26 Leicester City H 15:00 16:00
Sat Dec 28 Wolverhampton Wanderers H 15:00 16:00
Wed Jan 01 Sheffield United H 15:00 16:00
Sat Jan 11 Tottenham Hotspur A 15:00 16:00
Sat Jan 18 Manchester United H 15:00 16:00
Tues Jan 21 Wolverhampton Wanderers A 19:45 20:45
Sat Feb 01 Southampton H 15:00 16:00
Sat Feb 08 Norwich City* A 15:00 16:00
Sat Feb 22 West Ham United H 15:00 16:00
Sat Feb 29 Watford A 15:00 16:00
Sat Mar 07 ِAFC Bournemouth H 15:00 16:00
Sat Mar 14 Everton A 15:00 16:00
Sat Mar 21 Crystal Palace H 15:00 16:00
Sat Apr 04 Manchester City A 15:00 16:00
Sat Apr 11 Aston Villa H 15:00 16:00
Sat Apr 18 Brighton and Hove Albion A 15:00 16:00
Sat Apr 25 Burnley H 15:00 16:00
Sat May 2 Arsenal A 15:00 16:00
Sat May 09 Chelsea H 15:00 16:00
Sun May 17 Newcastle A 15:00 16:00

*match to be played on either the weekend of 8th February or weekend of 15th February. To be confirmed on or around 14th December.
** subject to change to Sunday October 20th, 4.30pm, depending on UCL group stage scheduling.
Fixtures are subject to change.