Contact Us

For further information, please contact us via e-mail

Corporate-Banking-Contact-Us.png
 

Hassan Ghanem
Chief Corporate Banking, Investment & Financial Institutions
Hassan.Ghanem@AlexBank.com

Tamer Negm
Head of Large Corporate Banking Division
Tamer.Negm@AlexBank.com

Tamer Adel Seif El Din
Head of Investment, FI & Transaction Banking
Tamer.seif@alexbank.com

Ahmed Essam
Head of Large Corporate Department
Ahmed.Essam@AlexBank.com

Mohamed Gamal
Head of Large Corporate Department
Mohamed.Gamal@AlexBank.com

Amani Elhoussainy
Head of Financial Institutions
amani.elhoussainy@alexbank.com

Maged Ashmawy
Relationship Manager- Multinationals Unit
Maged.ashmawy@Alexbank.com