Overview

Since its inception, ALEXBANK played a vital role in supporting public and private – local and multinational corporations, contributing to the welfare of the Egyptian economy.

Corporate, Investment and FI line of business launched an ambitious development strategy to cater for the corporate financing needs and provide up to standard services capitalizing on ALEXBANK's lending capacity and the widely spread bank network through 170 branches covering all Egyptian governorates.

Corporate-Banking-overview.png
 

ALEXBANK’s Corporate, Investment and FI line of business maintains four platforms:

  • Domestic Corporate Banking
  • Multinational Corporate Banking
  • Investment Banking.
  • Financial Institutions

Domestic Corporate Banking:

Applying centralization of credit assessment and sector specialization where corporate banking is divided into teams each handling a number of sectors/subsectors enabling credit staff to improve each sector's know-how based on specialization. Accordingly, this enables high quality and sophisticated credit assessment to ensure providing tailored structures to fit the needs of different corporations working in diversified sectors.

Multinational Corporate Banking:

Maintaining highly qualified calibers dedicated to serve multinational companies in general and Italian companies in specific.

Investment Banking:

The Investment Banking team, capitalizing on their expertise and mature track record in the market, provide a full suite of innovative advisory and financing solutions from term lending to highly structured and specialized products across the debt capital markets underpinned by one of the most successful debt capital market platforms. With special emphasis on the ability to initiate, finance and successfully complete complex transactions, our Investment Banking team provide tailor-made solutions for our clients based on advice by industry and complete product awareness. Our team’s deep industry knowledge results in customized solutions for growing and evolving companies catering even to the most sophisticated needs.

Financial Institutions:

Our Financial Institutions department manages the relationship with banks and financial institutions across the globe. It is devoted to cater for the growing trade business and to seize the maximum opportunity by capitalizing on Intesa Sanpaolo's Group international presence as well as the wide network of correspondents that AEXBANK maintains

نظرة عامة

ساهم بنك الإسكندرية منذ تأسيسه في دعم كافة انواع الشركات –العامة والخاصة المصرية ومتعددة الجنسيات والذي ساهم في تطور الاقتصاد القومي.

بدأت مجموعة ائتمان الشركات وبنوك الاستثمار والمؤسسات المالية استراتيجية تطوير طموحة لتطبيق سياسات ائتمانية تلبي احتياجات الشركات وتوفر افضل الخدمات المصرفية اعتمادا علي القدرة الكبيرة للإقراض والانتشار الواسع من خلال شبكة فروع تتضمن 170 فرعا تغطي جميع المحافظات المصرية.

Corporate-Banking-overview.png
 

تتكون مجموعة ائتمان الشركات وبنوك الاستثمار والمؤسسات المالية من اربعة اذرع هي:

  • ائتمان الشركات
  • صيرفة الشركات متعددة الجنسيات
  • بنوك الاستثمار
  • المؤسسات المالية

ائتمان الشركات

تم تطبيق المركزية في الائتمان والتخصص القطاعي بحيث تم تقسيم ائتمان الشركات الي عدد من الاقسام يتخصص كل منها في قطاعات سوقية محددة و فروعها وذلك بهدف تطوير خبرة ومعلومات مسئولي الحساب بناء علي التخصص القطاعي و من ثم ضمان توفير الخبرات الكافية والتي علي دراية عالية الخبرة بالقطاع السوقي و بإجراءات العمل المثلي للتعرف علي وتحليل الاحتياجات التمويلية للشركات التي يتعامل معها و قطاعات نموها بما يضمن اتاحة افضل الهياكل التمويلية التي تتناسب واحتياجات العملاء التي تعمل في قطاعات سوقية مختلفة.

صيرفة الشركات متعددة الجنسيات:

تحتفظ إدارة صيرفة الشركات متعددة الجنسيات بفريق عمل ذات مهارات عالية لتقديم أفضل الخدمات المصرفية للشركات متعددة الجنسيات عامة وللشركات الإيطالية خاصة.

بنوك الاستثمار:

اعتمادا على الخبرات الواسعة و سابقة الأعمال الناجحة في السوق المصرفي يقدم فريق بنوك الاستثمار إطارا كاملا من الحلول و الخدمات المصرفية و الاستشارية بدءا من خدمات التمويل المصرفي النمطي الى المنتجات التمويلية المتخصصة و ذلك استنادا علي أحد أنجح نماذج التمويل المتخصص فى السوق المصرفي المصري. و بناء على الدراية التامة بالصناعة و المنتجات التمويلية يوفر فريق بنوك الاستثمار حلول تمويلية مبتكرة لتتناسب مع متطلبات العملاء المختلفة مع ضمان إكمال و أنهاء العمليات التمويلية على النحو المرجو منه.

المؤسسات المالية:

تكرس المؤسسات المالية جهودها لتحسين وإدارة علاقات العمل مع البنوك حول العالم وذلك لمقابلة حجم المعاملات التجارية المتزايدة و انتهاز كل الفرص الممكنة لتأدية خدمات متميزة ، مستندة في ذلك على التواجد الدولي للبنك الأم - إنتسا سان باولو والبنوك التابعة له - مع الاستعانة بشبكة عريضة من المراسلين تغطي كافة انحاء العالم.