• No Suggestions Result

Partners

Partners

ALEXBANK is constantly seeking to build cross-sector partnerships between international and local non-governmental organizations, the private sector and government to ensure both impactful and sustainable development.

STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIPS

ALEXBANK is constantly seeking to build cross-sectoral partnerships between international and local non-governmental organizations, the private sector and government to ensure both impactful and sustainable collaborations and investments.

Ministry of Social Solidarity

Since 2018, ALEXBANK has been the strategic partner to the Ministry of Social Solidarity for the creative economy and handcrafts. Development.

Ministry of Social Solidarity

Ministry of Education

In 2015 (till present) ALEXBANK partnered with the Ministry of Education & Filmar Nile textile to enhance the sustainable cultivation and industrialization of Egyptian cotton.

Ministry of Education

United Nations Development Programme (UNDP) & Ministry Of Electricity

In 2016, ALEXBANK joined the national energy efficiency project in collaboration with the UNDP and Ministry of Electricity.

United Nations Development Programme (UNDP) & Ministry Of Electricity

Sawiris Foundation for Social Development

Sawiris Foundation for Social Development has been a strategic and long term partner to ALEXBANK since 2015. The partnership features economic empowerment, access to education, health and shelter to marginalized children and people with disabilities.

Sawiris Foundation for Social Development

EBDA3 MEN MASR (2016 - present)

“Ebda3 men Masr” is our flagship CSR initiative. Launched in 2016 with an aim to support the Egyptian Creative Economy and save diminishing national crafts, “Ebda3 men Masr” has supported more than 5,000 artisans across all Egyptian governorates to date. 90% of our beneficiaries are women, while 60% are youth. The initiative leverages on more than 25 partnerships and collaborations between NGOs, governmental bodies, private sector entities, and individual actors. “Ebda3 men Masr” key partnerships are with the Egyptian Ministry of Social Solidarity, Fair Trade Egypt, the Egypt Network for Integrated Development (ENID), Yadaweya and Tunis Village in Fayoum.

The Egypt Network for Integrated Development (ENID)

The Egypt Network for Integrated Development (ENID/El Nidaa) has been a partner to Ebda3 men Masr since 2016. ENID has been launched as a project to develop viable and sustainable skill development and employment opportunities in South Upper Egypt, where levels of poverty and unemployment are high. The main point of focus is the Governorate of Qena. ENID/El Nidaa operates as a United Nations Development Program (UNDP) project under the umbrella of Egypt’s Ministry of International Cooperation.

The Egypt Network for Integrated Development (ENID)

Fair Trade Egypt (FTE)

Fair Trade Egypt is a long term partner to ALEXBANK and Ebda3 men Masr initiative since 2015. Fair Trade Egypt (FTE) has been working in Egypt since 1998 and aims to alter the conditions of the craft artisans that have been affected by the mass production, globalization, and other socioeconomic factors.

Contact information:
Website/ Facebook page: https://fairtradeegypt.org/
Email: info@fairtradeegypt.org

Fair Trade Egypt (FTE)

Yadaweya

One of “Ebda3 men Masr” most important milestones is its partnership with Yadaweya. Yadaweya is a social enterprise which has been significantly impacting the lives of more than 800 craftsmen/women and their families across six governorates since 2017.

Contact information:
Website/ Facebook page: http://www.yadaweya.com/
Email: ughazali_GEPA@hotmail.com

Yadaweya

Tunis Village Non-Governmental Organization

Since its inception, Ebda3 men Masr has been a partner Tunis village and its potters. The partnership has helped Tunis village potters establish a Non-Governmental Organization (NGO).

Contact information:
Website/ Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/TunisVillageElFayoum/
Email: mahmoudelsherif05@yahoo.com

Tunis Village Non-Governmental Organization

Egyptian Export Council for Handicrafts and the World Fair Trade Organization

ALEXBANK signed an agreement with the Egyptian Export Council for Handicrafts to accelerate the process of global market integration and our partnership paved the way for 25 creative enterprises to obtain International Fair-Trade certifications by 2018. The certification requires the adherence to ten principles set by the World Fair Trade Organization, including fair payment; transparency and accountability; no discrimination and good working conditions; no discrimination; no child labor and no forced labor; respect for the environment; and capacity building.

Contact information for World Fair Trade Organization
Website/Facebook Page: https://wfto.com/
Email: info@wfto.com
Contact information for Egyptian Export Council for Handicrafts
Ebda3 men Masr Partnerships

Egyptian Export Council for Handicrafts and the World Fair Trade Organization

CARITAS

Through “Qesetna fi Hereftna” initiative aiming at including and empowering artisans with special abilities in the handicrafts sector, ALEXBANK partnered with Caritas Egypt, a non-governmental Egyptian organization that supports vulnerable people and fragile communities through empowering them and creating opportunities so that they may realize their full potential.

Contact information:
Website/Facebook Page: https://caritas-egypt.org/en/
Email: communications@caritas-egypt.org
Contact information:
Website: http://alwanarts.com/

CARITAS

Alwan NGO

ALEXBANK is a partner to ALWAN NGO since 2016, the foundation was established in 2012 with the main goal of developing culture and talents. Alwan NGO held two graffiti workshops in Tunis Village in Fayoum where more than 20 houses were painted.

Contact information:
Website: http://alwanarts.com/

Alwan NGO

HEALTH & WELL-BEING

Through this pillar, ALEXBANK plays an active role in incorporating community investments into its core business strategy. We ensure that innovation is coupled with different social purposes, including – but not limited to – education, waste management, economic empowerment, and inclusion. Accordingly, all initiatives falling under this pillar are designed to generate value to ALEXBANK and its partners, while achieving sustainable outcomes.

Banati and Ana El Masry

Established in 2010, Banati Foundation located in October has been consistently working on the protection of children at risk, children in streets situations, and children deprived from family care. This happens through providing children in street situations with various kinds of support and protection within the foundation and on-street.

Contact information:
Website/Facebook Page: http://banatifoundation.org

I The Egyptian is a non-profit, non-governmental foundation established in 2008. Its objective is to address the suffering of the more than 14 million Egyptians who live under the poverty line through: providing poor families with the necessary services to reduce the risk of a life under the poverty line supporting youngsters and families who live under the poverty line.

Contact information:
Website/Facebook Page: http://anaelmasry.org/

Banati and Ana El Masry

Star Care Foundation

ALEXBANK partnered with Star Care Egypt in 2018 as part of “One Dream” project. Star Care is a non-profit organization founded by company executives of Mercedes-Benz passenger cars in Egypt, with a primary objective to help ensure a better future for less fortunate children in Egypt.

Contact information:
Website/Facebook Page: https://www.natco-sae.com/starcare.php

Star Care Foundation

Shorouk Misr Foundation

ALEXBANK partnered with Shorouk Misr Foundation in 2018 as part of “One Dream” project. Shorouk Misr is a non-profit organization founded in 2007 aiming to develop and transform communicates so that citizens’ lives are more fulfilled through an integrated, participative and sustainable developmental approach.

Contact information:
Website/Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/shoroukmisr/

Shorouk Misr Foundation

Association for the Protection of Environment

ALEXBANK partnered with the Association for the Protection of Environment as the implementing partner for “One Dream” project. APE is a NGO that helps the garbage collecting community of Cairo recycle waste products and it provides schemes for income generation and poverty alleviation. The project aims at improving the living conditions of communities involved in garbage recycling located in Mansheyet Nasser and Tora less fortunate areas, benefiting 35,000 individuals.

Contact information:
Website/Facebook Page: http://www.ape.org.eg
Email: info@ape.org.eg

Association for the Protection of Environment

Friends of Children with Cancer

ALEXBANK partnered with "Friends of Children with Cancer” to establish an educational kitchen in the Health and Hope Oasis (HHO) located in Wadi El Natroun; Governorate of Beheira that aims at providing a healthy environment for the children to recover while educating the family about the importance of proper hygiene practices for infection control, proper and balanced nutrition.

Contact information:
Website/Facebook Page: https://www.hhoasis.org
Email: healthandhopeoasis@gmail.com

Friends of Children with Cancer

Samusocial International Egypt

ALEXBANK has been partner with Samusocial International Egypt since 2012, the bank has funded a project that aims to integrate children in street situation in the society.

Contact information:
Website/ Facebook page: http://samusocial-egypte.org/
Email: egypte@samu-social-international.com

Samusocial International Egypt

57357 Children Cancer Hospital

ALEXBANK is a strategic partner to 57357’ Children Cancer Hospital since 2009. ALEXBANK supports the hospital premises and facilities in both Cairo and Tanta branches.

Contact information:
Website/ Facebook page: https://www.57357.org/
Email: info@57357.org

57357 Children Cancer Hospital

World Food Programme

“Food for Education” is a project in partnership with the World Food Program where ALEXBANK partnered with its Parent company (ISP) to support education in Beni Sweif Governorate. The World Food Programme is the world's largest humanitarian agency fighting hunger worldwide.

Contact information:
Website/ Facebook page: https://www1.wfp.org/
Email: wfp.arabic@wfp.org

World Food Programme

UNICEF

ALEXBANK partnered with, UNICEF and the Rotaract El Tahrir club to help provide the inhabitants of the of Bani Korra village in Assiut, with clean water through “in house” water connections” for 184 houses. The United Nations Children’s Fund (UNICEF) is the main UN organization defending, promoting and protecting children’s rights. It also works towards protecting the world’s most disadvantaged children.

Contact information:
Website/ Facebook page: http://www.unicef.org/egypt
Email: infoegy@unicef.org

UNICEF

Habitat For Humanity

ALEXBANK partnered with (HFH) to provide proper housing directly affecting the well-being of more than 50 families encouraging stability in all areas of their lives, bringing humane living conditions and facilitates. Habitat for humanity (HFH) Egypt is a nonprofit International organization working in Africa and the Middle East. HFH addresses the need for a simple, decent, healthy and affordable housing by helping families living at or below the poverty line.

Contact information:
Website/ Facebook page: www.habitat.org
Email: socialmedia@habitat.org

Habitat For Humanity

Breast Cancer Foundation in Egypt (BCFE)

ALEXBANK sponsored (BCFE) in many initiatives including Suzan G. Komen “Rally for A Cure” & “Race for the Cure” to promote awareness to women about breast cancer. BCFE is small group of 24 founding members, Egyptians and expatriates concerned with the high incidence of breast cancer and the lack of related support services in Egypt joined together to form an organization to address the problem.

Contact information:
Website/Facebook Page: http://www.bcfe.org
Email: info@bcfe.org

Breast Cancer Foundation in Egypt (BCFE)

British Egyptian Business Association (BEBA)

ALEXBANK partnered with BEBA to Adopt “Saadna “Village in Beni Swief Governorate providing electricity for 27 houses in the village and full reconstruction of 8 houses. Additionally, the Bank provided street lamps with a solar power system in the main roads of the village for security and safety. BEBA is a non-governmental, non- profit organization, serving the interests of the British/Egyptian Business Community.

Contact information:
Website/Facebook Page: http://www.beba.org.eg/
Email: engi.elnaggar@beba.org.eg

British Egyptian Business Association (BEBA)

Flying Angels Foundation

ALEXBANK is a partner to The Foundation to support deals with finding, purchasing and donating round trip airplane tickets, to and from all over the world for children in health emergency that need to be urgently transferred to a health facility in order to receive adequate treatment; the Foundation also donates tickets to medical teams who go on site to perform lifesaving surgeries.

Contact information:
Website/Facebook Page: https://www.flyingangelsfoundation.org/
Email: info@flyingangelsonlus.org

Flying Angels Foundation

Education

In addition to providing practical opportunities for economic empowerment, ALEXBANK and its partners seek to improve quality access to inclusive education, equipping local communities with the tools to innovative development solutions. Our initiatives have thus far enabled the introduction of quality education to less fortunate communities, teacher workshops, technical trainings for professionals, and infrastructure upgrading.

Educate Me

In 2016, ALEXBANK launched “Transformational Teaching” Program in collaboration with Educate me NGO to help develop and deliver professional development programs and trainings for teachers across Egypt. Educate me was established in 2012 to enhance the quality of Education in Egypt.

Contact information:
Website/ Facebook page: http://educateme-egypt.org/
Email: info@educateme-egypt.org

Educate Me

Economic Empowerment

Building on an integrated development approach, ALEXBANK, with its partners, continuously strives for inclusive economic growth. By supporting key initiatives, enabling services and capacity-building, and directing donations to communities in need, the Bank fully assists in economic empowerment in line with its shared value strategy.

Kheir Wa Baraka

In 2016, ALEXBANK embarked on a partnership with Kheir Wa Baraka NGO to support ten of the most underprivileged villages in Aswan’s Edfu Center. Kheir wa Baraka was established in Istabl Antar in 2015.

Contact information:
Website/ Facebook page: http://www.kheirwabaraka.org/index.html
Email: execoffice@kheirwabaraka.org

Kheir Wa Baraka

ACT

In 2018, ALEXBANK embarked on a partnership with Appropriate Communication Techniques for Development Center (ACT) to combat early marriage through education and economic empowerment projects in the village in West Nile. ACT aims to build the capacities of women groups and marginalized groups and activate societal participation for the different categories of societies.

Contact information:
Website/Facebook Page: www.actegypt.org
Email: act_90@hotmail.com

ACT

Knowledge Co. for Sustainable Development

Knowledge Co. for Sustainable Development is an organization based in Egypt that is dedicated to sustainable development projects and knowledge economy programs. It specializes in agriculture value chains, small- and medium-sized entrepreneurs, ICT programs and content development, export strategies, vocational training and advocacy.

Contact information:
Website/Facebook Page: https://www.flyingangelsfoundation.org/
Email: info@flyingangelsonlus.org

Knowledge Co. for Sustainable Development

Alashanek ya balady Association for Sustainable Development (AYB-SD)

ALEXBANK partnered with Alashanek Ya Balady to provide environmental awareness sessions for ALEXBANK’s children staff during World Environment Day back in 2016. Alashanek Ya Balady Association for Sustainable Development (AYB-SD) is an Egyptian NGO working in the civic sector creating innovative opportunities for the underprivileged Egyptian.

Contact information:
Website/Facebook Page: https://www.ayb-sd.org/
Email: engi.elnaggar@beba.org.eg

Alashanek ya balady Association for Sustainable Development (AYB-SD)

Misr el Khier Foundation(MEK)

ALEXBANK has been a partner to Misr el Khier Foundation which was established in 2007. MEK aims at improving the living conditions of Egyptian communities through sustainable programs. MEK Focuses on health, education, social solidarity, scientific research, and aspects of life (sports, arts, and culture). The bank has been working with MEK to support roof, access to water and education for less fortunate areas in Upper Egypt.

Contact information:
Website/ Facebook page: http://www.misrelkheir.org
Email: info@misrelkheir.org

Misr el Khier Foundation(MEK)

Hope Village Society

ALEXBANK partnered with Hope Village society in many ways to help street children both internationally and locally. Internationally, ALEXBANK sent the Egyptian national football team to Brazil street children football world cup. Locally, ALEXBANK partnered with HVS to build the biggest street children shelter in the 3rd district in Egypt. Additionally, the bank organized a 2 days’ camp in Fagnoun Art School, where 30 boys and girls were invited from three NGOs dealing with children in street situation. Hope Village Society (HVS) is an Egyptian non-profit organization founded in Cairo in 1988. The organization’s role is to care for children in difficult circumstances, orphans who have been abandoned and those deprived of family care, especially street children.

Contact information:
Website/Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/hopevillagecairo/

Hope Village Society
Contact Us

For more information about our products & services

Call Me

By continuing to browse or by clicking Accept All Cookies, you agree to the storing of first- and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. (Cookies Policy).

• لا يوجد نتائج مقترحة

الشركاء

الشركاء

يسعي بنك الاسكندرية دائما لبناء شراكات بين قطاعات دولية ومحلية، حكومية وغير حكومية وخاصة لتحقيق التنمية المؤثرة والمستدامة

 

الشركات الستراتيجية

يسعى بنك الاسكندرية باستمرار إلى بناء شراكات متعددة القطاعات بين المنظمات غير الحكومية الدولية والمحلية والقطاع الخاص والحكومة لضمان التعاون والاستثمارات المؤثرة والمستدامة.

وزارة التضامن الاجتماعي

منذ عام 2018، بنك الاسكندرية هو الشريك الاستراتيجي لوزارة التضامن الاجتماعي في الاقتصاد الإبداعي والحرف اليدوية.

وزارة التضامن الاجتماعي

وزارة التربية و التعليم

منذ عام 2015, اشترك بنك الإسكندرية مع وزارة التعليم و فيلمار النيل للنسيج لتعزيز زراعة وتصنيع القطن المصري بشكل مستدام.

وزارة التربية و التعليم

بـرنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي ووزارة الكهرباء

في عام 2016، انضم بنك الإسكندرية إلى المشروع الوطني لكفاءة الطاقة بالتعاون مع برنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي ووزارة الكهرباء.

بـرنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي ووزارة الكهرباء

مؤسسة ساويرس للتنمية الاجتماعية

مؤسسة ساويرس للتنمية الاجتماعية شريك استراتيجيا لـبنك الاسكندرية منذ عام 2015. تتميز الشراكة بالتمكين الاقتصادي، والوصول إلى التعليم والصحة والمأوى للأطفال المهمشين وذوي الإعاقة.

للتواصل معهم:
صفحتهم: https://sawirisfoundation.org
البريد الالكتروني: info@sawirisfoundation.org

مؤسسة ساويرس للتنمية الاجتماعية

ابداع من مصر (2016-حتى الان)

"ابداع من مصر “هي مبادرتنا الرائدة في مجال المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات. تم إطلاق "ابداع من مصر" في عام 2016 بهدف دعم الاقتصاد الإبداعي المصري وإنقاذ الصناعات التقليدية المتناقصة، وتشمل أكثر من 5000 حرفي في جميع المحافظات المصرية حتى الآن. 90 ٪ من المستفيدين لدينا هم من النساء، و60٪ من الشباب. تستفيد المبادرة من أكثر من 25 شراكة وتعاون بين المنظمات غير الحكومية والهيئات الحكومية وكيانات القطاع الخاص والأفراد الفعالين. الشراكات الرئيسية لـ"إبداع من مصر" هي مع وزارة التضامن الاجتماعي المصرية، و فير تريد مصر، والشبكة المصرية للتنمية المتكاملة، و يدوية، وقرية تونس في الفيوم.

شبكة مصر للتنمية المتكاملة - النداء

شبكة مصر للتنمية المتكاملة (النداء) شريكًا لـ ابداع من مصر منذ عام 2016. تم إطلاق شبكة مصر للتنمية المتكاملة كمشروع لتطوير فرص العمل والتوظيف المستدامة والمستدامة في جنوب صعيد مصر، حيث مستويات الفقر والبطالة مرتفعة. النقطة الرئيسية للتركيز هي محافظة قنا. تعمل الشبكة كمشروع لبرنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي تحت مظلة وزارة التعاون الدولي في مصر.

 للتواصل معهم:
صفحتهم: www.enid.org.eg
البريد الالكتروني: elnidaa@elnidaa.org

 شبكة مصر للتنمية المتكاملة - النداء

فير تريد مصر

فير تريد مصر هي شريك طويل الأجل لمبادرة بنك الإسكندرية وابداع من مصر منذ عام 2015. تعمل فير تريد مصر منذ عام 1998 وتهدف إلى تغيير أوضاع الحرفيين الذين تأثروا بالإنتاج الضخم والعولمة وغيرها من العوامل الاجتماعية والاقتصادية.

للتواصل معهم:
صفحتهم: https://fairtradeegypt.org/
البريد الالكتروني: info@fairtradeegypt.org

فير تريد مصر

يدوية

أحد أهم مشاريع "إبداع من مصر" هي شراكتنا مع يدوية، والتي أثرت بشكل كبير على حياة أكثر من 800 حرفي وعائلاتهم في ست محافظات منذ عام 2017.

للتواصل معهم:
صفحتهم: http://www.yadaweya.com/
البريد الالكتروني: ughazali_GEPA@hotmail.com

يدوية

جمعية خزافي قرية تونس

منذ نشأتها، أصبحت إبداع من مصر شريكة لتونس والخزافين بها. ساعدت الشراكة أصحاب قرى تونس في تأسيس منظمة غير حكومية.

للتواصل معهم:

صفحتهم: https://www.facebook.com/TunisVillageElFayoum/

البريد الالكتروني: mahmoudelsherif05@yahoo.com

جمعية خزافي قرية تونس

مجلس التصدير المصري للحرف اليدوية و المنظمة العالمية للتجارة العادلة

وقع بنك الإسكندرية على اتفاقية مع مجلس التصدير المصري للحرف اليدوية لتسريع عملية الدمج مع السوق العالمية، ومهدت شراكتنا الطريق أمام 25 شركة إبداعية للحصول على شهادات التجارة العادلة الدولية بحلول عام 2018. وتتطلب الشهادة التقيد بعشرة مبادئ تحددها المنظمة العالمية للتجارة العادلة، بما في ذلك الدفع العادل؛ الشفافية والمساءلة؛ ظروف عمل جيدة؛ لا تمييز لا عمالة أطفال ولا عمالة قسرية؛ احترام البيئة؛ وبناء القدرات.

للتواصل مع مجلس التصدير المصري للحرف اليدوية:
صفحتهم: http://www.eech.org.eg/
للتواصل مع المنظمة العالمية للتجارة العادلة:
صفحتهم: https://wfto.com/
البريد الالكتروني: info@wfto.comللتواصل معهم:
صفحتهم: http://alwanarts.com/

مجلس التصدير المصري للحرف اليدوية و المنظمة العالمية للتجارة العادلة

كاريتاس

من خلال مبادرة "قصتنا في حرفتنا" التي تهدف إلى إشراك وتمكين الحرفيين ذوي القدرات الخاصة في قطاع الحرف اليدوية، أبرم البنك شراكة مع كاريتاس مصر. كاريتاس هي منظمة مصرية غير حكومية تدعم الفئات الضعيفة والمجتمعات الهشة من خلال تمكينهم وخلق الفرص حتى يتمكنوا من تحقيق كامل إمكانياتهم.

للتواصل معهم:
صفحتهم: https://caritas-egypt.org/en/
البريد الالكتروني: communications@caritas-egypt.org
للتواصل معهم:
صفحتهم: http://alwanarts.com/

كاريتاس

منظمة ألوان الغير حكومية

بنك الاسكندرية هو شريك لمنظمة ألوان الغير الحكومية منذ عام 2016. تأسست ألوان في عام 2012 بهدف رئيسي هو تطوير الثقافة والمواهب. عقدت منظمة ألوان غير الحكومية ورشتي رسم على الجدران في قرية تونس بالفيوم حيث تم رسم أكثر من 20 منزلاً.

للتواصل معهم:
صفحتهم: http://alwanarts.com/

منظمة ألوان الغير حكومية

الصحة والمعيشة الصالحة

من خلال هذه الركيزة يلعب بنك الإسكندرية دورا ناشطا في دمج الاستثمارات الاجتماعية في استراتيجية اعماله. نضمن ان يكون الابتكار إلى جانب اغراض اجتماعية عديدة مثل التعليم وإدارة النفايات والتمكين الاقتصادي والادراج. وهكذا تم تصميم جميع المبادرات التي تنظم تحت هذه الركيزة لتوليد قيمة ليعمل بنك الإسكندرية وشركائه مع تحقيق نتائج مستدامة.

مؤسسة مجدى يعقوب

مؤسسة مجدى يعقوب هى مؤسسة أهلية مصرية غير هادفة للربح تعمل فى مجال الرعاية الصحي، تم تأسيسها فى نهاية عام ٢٠٠٨ بمبادرة من الدكتور (سير) مجدي يعقوب جراح القلب العالمي، الراحل الدكتور أحمد زويل والسفير محمد شاكر، لتلبية الحاجة الملحة للعلاج المجاني لأمراض القلب. وقد عملت المؤسسة على تحقيق ذلك من خلال إنشاء مركز أسوان للقلب في صعيد مصر.


للتواصل
صفحة الفيسبوك:
https://www.facebook.com/pg/Myfegypt
البريد الإلكتروني:
info@myf-egypt.org
الموقع:

مؤسسة مجدى يعقوب

بناتي و أنا المصري

بموجب بروتوكول "تحسين الظروف المعيشية للأطفال المشردين" بالتعاون مع مؤسسة ساويرس للتنمية الاجتماعية، أبرم بنك الإسكندرية شراكة مع "بناتي" (أبناء الغد) و "أنا المصري" لزيادة الدعم للأطفال في ظروف الشوارع وتوفير العناية لهم.

أنشئت في عام 2010، تعمل مؤسسة بناتي في أكتوبر باستمرار على حماية الأطفال المعرضين للخطر، والأطفال في حالات الشوارع، والأطفال المحرومين من الرعاية الأسرية. يحدث هذا من خلال تزويد الأطفال في مواقف الشوارع بأنواع مختلفة من الدعم والحماية داخل المؤسسة وفي الشارع.

للتواصل معهم:
صفحتهم: http://banatifoundation.org
انا المصري هي مؤسسة غير ربحية تأسست عام 2008. هدفها هو معالجة معاناة أكثر من 14 مليون مصري يعيشون تحت خط الفقر من خلال: تزويد الأسر الفقيرة بالخدمات اللازمة للحد من مخاطر المعيشة تحت خط الفقر و تدعم الشباب والأسر التي تعيش تحت خط الفقر.
للتواصل معهم:
صفحتهم: http://anaelmasry.orgللتواصل معهم:
صفحتهم: http://alwanarts.com/

بناتي و أنا المصري

مؤسسة ستار كير

أبرم بنك الإسكندرية شراكة مع ستار كير مصر في عام 2018 كجزء من مشروع "حلم واحد". ستار كير هي منظمة غير هادفة للربح تأسست من قِبل المديرين التنفيذيين لشركة سيارات الركاب مرسيدس-بنز في مصر، مع هدف أساسي للمساعدة في ضمان مستقبل أفضل للأطفال الأقل حظًا في مصر.

للتواصل معهم:
صفحتهم: https://www.natco-sae.com/starcare.php

مؤسسة ستار كير

مؤسسة شروق مصر

أبرم بنك الإسكندرية شراكة مع مؤسسة شروق مصر في عام 2018 كجزء من مشروع "حلم واحد". شروق مصر هي منظمة غير ربحية تأسست في عام 2007 وتهدف إلى تطوير وتحويل التواصل بحيث يتم تحسين حياة المواطنين بشكل أفضل من خلال نهج تنموي متكامل وتشاركي ومستدام.

للتواصل معهم:
صفحتهم: https://www.facebook.com/shoroukmisr/

مؤسسة شروق مصر

جمعية حماية البيئة

اشترك بنك الإسكندرية مع جمعية حماية البيئة كشريك منفذ لمشروع "حلم واحد" وهي منظمة غير حكومية تساعد مجتمع جمع القمامة في القاهرة على إعادة تدوير النفايات، وتوفر مخططات لتوليد الدخل والتخفيف من حدة الفقر. يهدف المشروع إلى تحسين الظروف المعيشية للمجتمعات المحلية المشاركة في إعادة تدوير القمامة في منطقتي منشية ناصر وطرة الأقل حظًا، ويستفيد منها 35000 فرد.

للتواصل معهم:
صفحتهم: http://www.ape.org.eg
البريد الالكتروني: info@ape.org.eg

جمعية حماية البيئة

أصدقاء الأطفال المصابين بالسرطان

أبرم بنك الإسكندرية شراكة مع "أصدقاء الأطفال المصابين بالسرطان" لإنشاء مطبخ تعليمي في واحة الصحة والأمل الموجودة في وادي النطرون بمحافظة البحيرة والتي تهدف إلى توفير بيئة صحية للأطفال للتعافي أثناء تثقيف الأسرة حول أهمية ممارسات النظافة المناسبة لمكافحة العدوى، والتغذية السليمة والمتوازنة.

للتواصل معهم:
صفحتهم: https://www.hhoasis.org
البريد الالكتروني: healthandhopeoasis@gmail.com

أصدقاء الأطفال المصابين بالسرطان

مؤسسة ساموسيال إنترناسيونال المصرية

يعد بنك الإسكندرية شريكًا مع مؤسسة ساموسيال إنترناسيونال المصرية منذ عام 2012، حيث قام البنك بتمويل مشروع يهدف إلى دمج الأطفال في وضع الشارع في المجتمع.

للتواصل معهم:

صفحتهم: http://samusocial-egypte.org/

البريد الالكتروني: egypte@samu-social-international.com

مؤسسة ساموسيال إنترناسيونال المصرية

مستشفى سرطان الأطفال

بنك الإسكندرية هو شريك استراتيجي لمستشفى 57357 للأطفال منذ عام 2009. يرعى بنك الإسكندرية كثير من نشاطات المستشفى. ساهم بنك الإسكندرية مالياً في المستشفيات والمرافق في فرعي القاهرة وطنطا.

للتواصل معهم:

صفحتهم: https://www.57357.org/

البريد الالكتروني: info@57357.org

مستشفى سرطان الأطفال

برنامج الغذاء العالمي

"الغذاء مقابل التعليم" هو مشروع بالشراكة مع برنامج الغذاء العالمي حيث أجرى بنك الإسكندرية شراكة مع شركته الأم)انتيسا سان باولو (لدعم التعليم في محافظة بني سويف. برنامج الأغذية العالمي هو أكبر وكالة إنسانية في العالم تكافح الجوع في جميع أنحاء العالم.

للتواصل معهم:
صفحتهم: https://www1.wfp.org/

البريد الالكتروني: wfp.arabic@wfp.org

برنامج الغذاء العالمي

منظمة الأمم المتحدة للطفولة (اليونيسيف)

قام بنك الإسكندرية بالشراكة مع اليونيسف ونادي روتاراكت التحرير للمساعدة في تزويد سكان قرية بني قرة في أسيوط، بالمياه النظيفة من خلال "توصيلات المياه" لـ 184 منزلاً. منظمة الأمم المتحدة للطفولة (اليونيسيف) هي منظمة الأمم المتحدة الرائدة في الدفاع عن حقوق الطفل وتعزيزها وحمايتها. كما أنه يعمل على حماية الأطفال الأكثر حرمانًا في العالم.

للتواصل معهم:

صفحتهم: http://www.unicef.org/egypt

البريد الالكتروني: infoegy@unicef.org

منظمة الأمم المتحدة للطفولة (اليونيسيف)

برنامج الموئل التابع لمنظمة الأمم المتحدة

عقدت شراكة بين بنك الإسكندرية وبرنامج الموئل لتوفير السكن المناسب الذي يؤثر بشكل مباشر على الحالة العامة لأكثر من 50 أسرة تشجيعا في جميع مجالات حياتهم، مما يوفر ظروف معيشية إنسانية ويسهل. برنامج الموئل التابع لمنظمة الأمم المتحدة - مصر هي منظمة دولية غير ربحية تعمل في أفريقيا والشرق الأوسط. تلبي برنامج الموئل الحاجة إلى سكن بسيط ولائق وصحي وبأسعار معقولة من خلال مساعدة الأسر التي تعيش تحت خط الفقر أو دونه.

للتواصل معهم:

صفحتهم: www.habitat.org

البريد الالكتروني: socialmedia@habitat.org

برنامج الموئل التابع لمنظمة الأمم المتحدة

مؤسسة سرطان الثدي في مصر

قام بنك الإسكندرية برعاية مؤسسة سرطان الثدي في مصر في العديد من المبادرات بما في ذلك سوزان ج. كومن "التجمع من أجل علاج" و "سباق للعلاج" لتعزيز الوعي للنساء حول سرطان الثديم. مؤسسة سرطان الثدي في مصر مجموعة صغيرة من 24 عضو مؤسس، مصريين ومغتربين يهتمون بارتفاع معدل الإصابة بسرطان الثدي ونقص الخدمات ذات الصلة في مصر.

للتواصل معهم:

صفحتهم: http://www.bcfe.org

البريد الالكتروني: info@bcfe.org

مؤسسة سرطان الثدي في مصر

جمعية الأعمال المصرية البريطانية

أبرم بنك الإسكندرية شراكة مع جمعية الأعمال المصرية البريطانية لتبني قرية "سعدنا" بمحافظة بني سويف لتوفير الكهرباء لـ 27 منزلاً في القرية وإعادة البناء بالكامل لثمانية منازل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، زود البنك أضواء الشوارع بنظام الطاقة الشمسية في الطرق الرئيسية للقرية من أجل الأمن والسلامة. جمعية الأعمال المصرية البريطانية هي منظمة غير حكومية وغير ربحية، تخدم مصالح مجتمع الأعمال البريطاني / المصري.

للتواصل معهم:

صفحتهم: http://www.beba.org.eg/

البريد الالكتروني: engi.elnaggar@beba.org.eg

جمعية الأعمال المصرية البريطانية

مؤسسة الملاك الطائر

تتبرع المؤسسة بـتذاكر الطيران ذهابًا وإيابًا من وإلى جميع أنحاء العالم للأطفال في حالات الطوارئ الصحية التي يجب تحويلها بشكل عاجل إلى مرفق صحي من أجل تلقي العلاج المناسب؛ كما تتبرع المؤسسة بتذاكر للفرق الطبية التي تذهب إلى الموقع لإجراء عمليات الإنقاذ.

للتواصل معهم:

صفحتهم: https://www.flyingangelsfoundation.org/

البريد الالكتروني: info@flyingangelsonlus.org

مؤسسة الملاك الطائر

التعليم

بالإضافة إلى توفير الفرص العملية للتمكين الاقتصادي، يسعى بنك الإسكندرية وشركائه إلى تحسين وتوصيل التعليم الشامل، وتزويد المجتمعات المحلية بالأدوات اللازمة لحلول تنمية مبتكرة. مكنت مبادرتنا من ادخال التعليم الجيد في المجتمعات المحرومة وورش عمل المعلمين والتدريب الفني للمهنيين ورفع مستوى البنية التحتية.

تواصل

"تواصل" هي منظمة غير حكومية تأسست في عام ٢٠٠٨ وسجلت في وزارة التضامن الاجتماعي. "تواصل" تدير مدرسة مجتمعية معتمدة من وزارة التعليم، و تقوم بتدريس المتسربين من المدارس من ٤ أحياء في القاهرة (عزبة خير الله / اسطبل عنتر/ بطن البقرة/ دار السلام). تستهدف المدرسة جانبين أساسيين: التعليم والصحة. في الجانب التعليمي، هناك ثلاثة أقسام رئيسية هي: التعليم الابتدائي، والتدريب المهني، وأكاديمية الفنون الأدائية.


للتواصل
صفحة الفيسبوك:
https://www.facebook.com/Tawasol-Egypt-868449386597895/

البريد الإلكتروني:
contact@tawasolegypt.org

الموقع:
https://myf-egypt.org

تواصل

علمني

في عام 2016، أطلق بنك الاسكندرية برنامج "التعليم التحويلي" بالتعاون مع "علمني" للمساعدة في تطوير وتقديم برامج التطوير المهني والدورات التدريبية للمعلمين في جميع أنحاء مصر. تأسست "علمني" في عام 2012 لتحسين جودة التعليم في مصر.

للتواصل معهم:

صفحتهم: http://educateme-egypt.org/

البريد الالكتروني: info@educateme-egypt.org

علمني

التمكين الاقتصادي

بناء على منهج تنموي متكامل يسعى بنك الإسكندرية و شركائه باستمرار تحقيق نمو اقتصادي شامل. من خلال دعم المبادرات الرائدة, تتمكين الخدمات, بناء القدرات وتوجيه التبرعات إلى المجتمعات المحتاجة, يساعد البنك بالكامل في التمكين الاقتصادي بما يتماشى مع استراتيجية القيمة المشتركة.

جمعية خير وبركة

نحن شركاء منظمة خير وبركة منذ عام 2016. تركز شراكتنا على دعم عشر من القرى الأكثر فقرا في مركز إدفو باسوان. أنشأت جمعية خير وبركة في اسطبل عنتر في 2015.

للتواصل معهم:

صفحتهم: http://www.kheirwabaraka.org

البريد الالكتروني: execoffice@kheirwabaraka.org

جمعية خير وبركة

آكت

في عام 2018، شرعت بنك الإسكندرية في شراكة مع مركز تقنيات التواصل الملائمة للتطوير, لمكافحة الزواج المبكر من خلال مشاريع التعليم والتمكين الاقتصادي في قري غرب النيل. يهدف آكت إلى بناء قدرات المجموعات النسائية والمجموعات المهمشة وتفعيل المشاركة المجتمعية لمختلف فئات المجتمع.

للتواصل معهم:
صفحتهم: www.actegypt.org
البريد الالكتروني: act_90@hotmail.com

آكت

شركة المعرفة للتنمية المستدامة

شركة المعرفة للتنمية المستدامة هي مؤسسة مقرها في مصر. مكرسة لمشاريع التنمية المستدامة وبرامج معرفة اقتصادية. وهي متخصصة في سلاسل القيمة الزراعية، وأصحاب المشاريع الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم، وبرامج تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات وتطوير المحتوى، واستراتيجيات التصدير، والتدريب المهني والحقوقي.

للتواصل معهم:
صفحتهم: https://www.flyingangelsfoundation.org/
البريد الالكتروني: info@flyingangelsonlus.org

شركة المعرفة للتنمية المستدامة

جمعية علشانك يا بلدى للتنمية المستدامة

أجرى بنك الإسكندرية شراكة مع جمعية علشانك يا بلدى لتوفير دورات توعية بيئية لأولاد موظفي بنك الإسكندرية خلال يوم البيئة العالمي. علشانك يا بلدى للتنمية المستدامة هي منظمة غير حكومية مصرية تعمل في مجال الفرص ا الإبداعية للفئات المحرومة في مصر.

للتواصل معهم:

صفحتهم: https://www.ayb-sd.org/

البريد الالكتروني: info@ayb-sd.org

جمعية علشانك يا بلدى للتنمية المستدامة

مؤسسة مصر الخير

لقد كان بنك الإسكندرية شريكًا لمؤسسة مصر الخير التي تأسست عام 2007. تهدف مصر الخير إلى تحسين الظروف المعيشية للمجتمعات المصرية من خلال برامج مستدامة. تركز منظمة مصر الخير على الصحة والتعليم والتضامن الاجتماعي والبحث العلمي وجوانب الحياة (الرياضة والفنون والثقافة). يعمل البنك مع منظمة مصر الخير لدعم بناء الاسقف، والوصول الى المياه والتعليم في المناطق الأقل حظا في صعيد مصر.

للتواصل معهم:

صفحتهم: http://www.misrelkheir.org

البريد الالكتروني: info@misrelkheir.org

مؤسسة مصر الخير

جمعية قرية الأمل

اشترك بنك الإسكندرية مع مجتمع قرية الأمل في العديد من الأنشطة لمساعدة أطفال الشوارع على الصعيدين الدولي والمحلي. على الصعيد الدولي، بعث بنك الإسكندرية بالفريق الوطني المصري لكرة القدم إلى البرازيل من خلال رعاية جمعية مجتمع قرية الأمل غير الحكومية. على الصعيد المحلي، أبرم بنك الإسكندرية شراكة مع الجمعية لبناء أكبر دار رعاية لأطفال الشوارع في الحي الثالث في مصر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، نظم البنك مخيمًا مدته يومان في مدرسة فانون للفنون ، حيث تمت دعوة 30 صبيا وفتاة للحضور.
جمعية قرية الأمل هي منظمة مصرية غير ربحية تأسست في القاهرة في عام 1988. دور المنظمة هو رعاية الأطفال ، وخاصة أولئك الذين تم التخلي عنهم.

للتواصل معهم:

صفحتهم: https://www.facebook.com/hopevillagecairo/

جمعية قرية الأمل
تواصل معنا

للمزيد من المعلومات عن منتجاتنا وخدماتنا

من خلال الاستمرار في التصفح أو النقر على قبول جميع ملفات جمع البيانات "كوكيز"، فإنك توافق على تخزين ملفات جمع البيانات للطرف الأول والغير على جهازك لتسهيل تصفحك للموقع وتحليل استخدام الموقع والمساعدة في جهودنا التسويقية. (اتفاقية ملفات تعريف الارتباط).