• No Suggestions Result

Sustainability

Sustainability

As ALEXBANK’s four-year CSR & Sustainable Development Office Strategy (2018-2021) is coming to an end, ALEXBANK is aspiring to strengthen its sustainability positioning through a more comprehensive and transformative approach from CSR to ESG (Environmental, Social, and Governance) in a way that contributes to the Bank’s long term successful performance and fostering its ability to meet the responsibility and commitments towards all stakeholders. The new ESG Strategy (2022-2025) is being built on stakeholders capitalism approach and high corporate governance standards and accounts for the wide range of ESG impacts & indicators associated to the bank’s operations. Believing that the Bank has a duty to actively support the progress of the country and its population, the strategy represents the foundation of the Bank’s mission and values as one of the leading private sector banks in Egypt.

Aligned with Egypt Vision 2030, ALEXBANK’s Code of Ethics, UN Global Compact Principles, Equator Principles, Principles for Responsible Banking, Principles of Human Rights, and United Nation’s SDGs, ALEXBANK’s new ESG strategy aims to achieve ISP’s goals in being a responsible financial intermediary in the face of global challenges including mitigating climate change and reducing harmful environmental impact, empowering marginalized communities, informal sector inclusion, ensuring gender equity, and working towards more accountability through transparent reporting. 

All categories

Sustainability

For more

Contact Us

For more information about our products & services

By continuing to browse or by clicking Accept All Cookies, you agree to the storing of first- and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. (Cookies Policy).

• لا يوجد نتائج مقترحة

الاستدامة

الاستدامة

مع قرب انتهاء استراتيجية مكتب المسؤولية الاجتماعية والتنمية المستدامة (2018-2021) في بنك الإسكندرية والتي امتدت على مدار 4 سنوات، فإن البنك يطمح إلى تعزيز مركزه في مجال الاستدامة من خلال نهج أكثر شمولاً ودعما للتحول من المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات إلى مبادئ مراعاة البيئة والمسؤولية الاجتماعية والحوكمة (ESG) على نحو يساهم في الأداء الناجح للبنك على المدى الطويل ويعزز قدرته على الوفاء بالمسؤوليات والالتزامات تجاه جميع أصحاب المصلحة. ويتم بناء الاستراتيجية الجديدة (ESG) (2022-2025) على نهج رأسمالية أصحاب المصلحة وتطبيق معايير عالية لحوكمة الشركات ومراعاة مجموعة واسعة من آثار الأنشطة المراعية للبيئة والمسؤولية الاجتماعية والحوكمة والمؤشرات المرتبطة بعمليات البنك. وإيمانا من البنك بواجبه في دعم تقدم الدولة وسكانها بشكل فعال، تمثل الاستراتيجية الأساس الذي تقوم عليه مهمة البنك وقيمه كأحد بنوك القطاع الخاص الرائدة في مصر.

وتماشياً مع رؤية مصر 2030، وميثاق قيم ومبادئ العمل لبنك الإسكندرية، ومبادئ الاتفاق العالمي للأمم المتحدة، ومبادئ خط الاستواء، ومبادئ الخدمات المصرفية المسؤولة، ومبادئ حقوق الإنسان، وأهداف التنمية المستدامة التي أقرتها الأمم المتحدة، تهدف الاستراتيجية الجديدة لبنك الإسكندرية (ESG) إلى تحقيق أهداف مجموعة إنتيزا سان باولو في أن يكون وسيطًا ماليًا مسؤولاً في مواجهة التحديات العالمية، بما في ذلك التخفيف من آثار تغير المناخ والحد من التأثير البيئي الضار، وتمكين المجتمعات المهمشة، وإدماج القطاع غير الرسمي، وضمان المساواة بين الجنسين، والعمل نحو المزيد من المساءلة من خلال إعداد تقارير تتسم بالشفافية.

عرض الكل

الاستدامة

للمزيد

تواصل معنا

للمزيد من المعلومات عن منتجاتنا وخدماتنا

من خلال الاستمرار في التصفح أو النقر على قبول جميع ملفات جمع البيانات "كوكيز"، فإنك توافق على تخزين ملفات جمع البيانات للطرف الأول والغير على جهازك لتسهيل تصفحك للموقع وتحليل استخدام الموقع والمساعدة في جهودنا التسويقية. (اتفاقية ملفات تعريف الارتباط).