• No Suggestions Result

Awards

 

Following in the footsteps of our Parent Company Intesa Sanpaolo Group, ALEXBANK has chosen society at large to be the direct beneficiary of all its activities. In 2018 alone, our CSR and sustainable development initiatives benefited more than 30,000 citizens.

Best Bank for CSR in the Middle East

Our work culminated to ALEXBANK being awarded “Best Bank for Corporate Social Responsibility in the Middle East”, by EUROMONEY, one of the most prominent international magazines in assessing banks and the performance of financial institutions.

Socially Impactful Project

H.E. Governor of the Central Bank of Egypt, Tarek Amer, bestowed our “Ebda3 men Masr” initiative the award for “Most Socially Impactful Project in the Banking Sector” was presented to by the Central Bank of Egypt.

The “Energy Efficiency” Award

ALEXBANK received a special award in recognition of its efforts in transforming the conventional lighting system in seven premises into an efficient LED-lighting system. The “Energy Efficiency” award, supported by the National Energy Efficiency Improvement Project was presented by H.E. Mohamed Shaker, Minister of Electricity and Renewable Energy.

For more information about ALEXBANK’s  activities in the field of social responsibility and sustainable development or if you have queries or concerns related to the environmental and social performance of projects financed by ALEXBANK, please contact us.

We encourage all your suggestions and opinions.

Email: CSR@Alexbank.com

Phone No.: 202-2399200

Contact Us

For more information about our products & services

By continuing to browse or by clicking Accept All Cookies, you agree to the storing of first- and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. (Cookies Policy).

• لا يوجد نتائج مقترحة

الجوائز

 

على خطى مجموعة انتيزا سان باولو، لقد اختار بنك الإسكندرية ان يكون المجتمع هو المستفيد الرئيسي لجميع انشطته. في ٢٠١٨ فقط، لقد تمكنت مبادرات المسئولية الاجتماعية والتنمية المستدامة من التأثير على حياة اكثر من ٣٠,٠٠٠٠ شخص.

جائزة "أفضل بنك في مجال المسؤولية

في عام 2018 ، تتوجت إنجازات بنك الإسكندرية في مجال التنمية المستدامة والمسؤولية الاجتماعية بالحصول على جائزة "أفضل بنك في مجال المسؤولية الاجتماعية في الشرق الأوسط" من مؤسسة Euromoney التي تصدر عنها إحدى أبرز المجلات الدولية والتي لها دور رائد في تقييم البنوك وأداء المؤسسات المالية.

المشروع ذات الأثر الاجتماعي الأكبر

كما قام محافظ البنك المركزي السيد/ طارق عامر بمنح مبادرة ابداع من مصر جائزة " المشروع ذات الأثر الاجتماعي الأكبر على مستوى القطاع المصرفي" مقدمة من البنك المركزي المصري.

كفاءة استخدام الطاقة

كما حاز بنك الإسكندرية على جائزة خاصة تقديراً لجهوده في دعم مبادرة وزارة الكهرباء وبرنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي لكفاءة استخدام الطاقة، وفي ضوء هذه المبادرة قام البنك بتغيير نظام الإضاءة في عدد  ٧ فروعاً للبنك، وقد تم تقديم الجائزة من قبل وزير الكهرباء والطاقة المتجددة الأستاذ الدكتور محمد شاكر.

للمزيد من المعلومات حول انشطة بنك الإسكندرية في مجال المسئولية الاجتماعية والتنمية المستدامة او في حالة الاستفسارات والتساؤلات ذات الصلة بالأداء البيئي والاجتماعي للمشاريع التي يمولها بنك الإسكندرية، برجاء التواصل معنا. 
 

نشجع جميع اقتراحاتكم وآرائكم.

البريد الالكتروني: CSR@Alexbank.com
رقم الهاتف :٢٣٩٩٢٠٠٠-٢٠٢

تواصل معنا

للمزيد من المعلومات عن منتجاتنا وخدماتنا

من خلال الاستمرار في التصفح أو النقر على قبول جميع ملفات جمع البيانات "كوكيز"، فإنك توافق على تخزين ملفات جمع البيانات للطرف الأول والغير على جهازك لتسهيل تصفحك للموقع وتحليل استخدام الموقع والمساعدة في جهودنا التسويقية. (اتفاقية ملفات تعريف الارتباط).