• No Suggestions Result

Cookies Policy

What are cookies?
Cookies are text files containing small amounts of information which are sent to your browser and stored on your computer, mobile phone or other device when you visit a website. The cookies send information back to the originating website or another website that recognizes that cookie.
Cookies can be permanent (these are known as persistent cookies) where they remain on your computer until you delete them, or temporary (these are known as session cookies) where they last only until you close your browser. Cookies can also be first-party cookies which are those set by the website which is being visited, or third-party cookies which are set by a website other than the one being visited.
Cookies we use & what they are for
The cookies we use on our websites can be categorized as follows:
1. Strictly necessary cookies
These cookies are essential in order to enable you to fully experience the website and use the features and functionalities available to you, such as access to secure areas of the website.
We use this type of cookie to handle user registration and login. Without these cookies services you have asked for cannot be provided. These cookies are first-party cookies and can be either permanent or temporary. In short, without these cookies our websites won’t work properly or won’t be able to provide certain features and functionalities.
2. Performance cookies
These cookies collect anonymous information about how visitors use a website, for instance which pages visitors visit most often, in order to provide a better user experience. These cookies do not personally identify individual visitors. All information these cookies collect is aggregated and anonymous.
We use these cookies to:

  • provide statistics on how our websites are used
  • measure the delivery and performance of our advertising campaigns

These cookies could be permanent or temporary cookies, first-party or third-party cookies. In short, these cookies collect anonymous information on the pages visited and the adverts viewed.


How to manage & remove cookies?
If you would like to restrict, block or remove cookies you can also do this through your web browser settings. The “Help” function within your web browser will tell you what you need to do. You can also visit https://www.aboutcookies.org/ for more information on how to manage and remove cookies across a number of different internet browsers.

Contact Us

For more information about our products & services

Call Me

By continuing to browse or by clicking Accept All Cookies, you agree to the storing of first- and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. (Cookies Policy).

• لا يوجد نتائج مقترحة

ملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز)

ما هي ملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز)؟
ملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز) هي ملفات نصية تحتوي على كميات صغيرة من المعلومات التي يتم إرسالها إلى المتصفح الخاص بك وتخزينها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو الهاتف المحمول أو جهاز آخر عند زيارة موقع على شبكة الانترنت. ترسل ملفات تعريف الارتباط المعلومات مرة أخرى إلى موقع الالكتروني الأصلي أو موقع الكتروني آخر يتعرف على ملف تعريف الارتباط.
يمكن أن تكون الكوكيز دائمة (وهذه تعرف باسم ملفات تعريف الارتباط الدائمة) حيث تظل على جهاز الحاسب الالي حتى تقوم بحذفها أو غير دائمة (وهذه تعرف باسم ملفات تعريف ارتباط مؤقتة) حيث تستمر فقط حتى يغلق المتصفح. يمكن أن تكون ملفات تعريف الارتباط أيضا ملفات تعريف ارتباط الطرف الأول وهي تلك التي يحددها الموقع الإلكتروني الذي تتم زيارته أو ملفات تعريف ارتباط الطرف الثالث التي يتم تعيينها من قبل موقع الالكتروني غير الموقع الذي يتم زيارته.
أنواع ملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز) واستخداماتها
يمكن تصنيف الكوكيز التي نستخدمها على مواقعنا على النحو التالي:
1. ملفات تعريف الارتباط الضرورية (الكوكيز):
بشكل صارم تعد ملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز) ضرورية لتمكينك من تجربة الموقع بالكامل واستخدام المميزات والوظائف المتوفرة لك، مثل الوصول إلى المناطق الآمنة للموقع
. نستخدم هذا النوع من ملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز) للتعامل مع تسجيل المستخدم وتسجيل الدخول. بدون الكوكيز لا يمكن تقديم الخدمات التي طلبتها. ملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز) هذه هي ملفات تعريف ارتباط الطرف الأول، ويمكن أن تكون دائمة أو مؤقتة. وبالتالي وبدون ملفات تعريف الارتباط، لن تعمل مواقعنا بشكل صحيح أو لن تكون قادرة على توفير مميزات ووظائف معينة. 
2. ملفات تعريف ارتباط الخاصة بالأداء: تجمع الكوكيز بعض المعلومات حول كيفية استخدام الزوار لموقع الالكتروني،
على سبيل المثال الصفحات التي يزورها الزوار في أغلب الأحيان، وذلك لتوفير انطباع أفضل للمستخدم. لا تحدد هذه الكوكيز الأشخاص بذواتهم. يتم جمع المعلومات التي تجمعها الكوكيز دون الكشف عن هويتها.
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط من أجل:

  • تقديم إحصاءات حول كيفية استخدام موقع الالكتروني لدينا
  • قياس أداء حملاتنا الإعلانية وأداءها

يمكن أن تكون الكوكيز دائمة أو مؤقتة أو من طرف أول أو طرف ثالث. باختصار، تجمع الكوكيز معلومات مخفية المصدر على الصفحات التي تمت زيارتها وتستخدمها الإعلانات.


كيف يتم إدارة وإزالة ملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز)؟
إذا كنت ترغب في تقييد الكوكيز أو حظرها أو إزالتها، فيمكنك أيضا إجراء ذلك من خلال إعدادات متصفح الموقع الالكتروني. وظيفة “مساعدة” داخل متصفح الويب الخاص بك سوف تخبرك ما عليك القيام به. يمكنك أيضا الانتقال إلى https://www.aboutcookies.org/ للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية إدارة ملفات تعريف الارتباط وإزالتها عبر عدد من متصفحات الإنترنت المختلفة.

تواصل معنا

للمزيد من المعلومات عن منتجاتنا وخدماتنا

من خلال الاستمرار في التصفح أو النقر على قبول جميع ملفات جمع البيانات "كوكيز"، فإنك توافق على تخزين ملفات جمع البيانات للطرف الأول والغير على جهازك لتسهيل تصفحك للموقع وتحليل استخدام الموقع والمساعدة في جهودنا التسويقية. (اتفاقية ملفات تعريف الارتباط).