• No Suggestions Result

Contact Us

Medium Enterprise Service Centers

Medium Enterprise services are offered in 10 locations covering Egypt

Cairo
Cairo Branch - 49 Kasr El Nile, Downtown, Cairo 

Giza
6 th October branch – Industrial zone No. 44 

Sharkeya
10th of Ramadan Branch – Banks Zone behind Jordan co. 

Dakahleya
Mansura Branch – 139 El Gomhouria st. El Mansura 

Gharbeya
Mahalla El-Kubra Branch – 23 July st. - Mahalla El-Kubra 

Monofeya
Sadat Branch - 9 El Sadat Parameter - Sadat Center 

Beheira
Damanhour Branch – Gomhoriya st.- Damanhour 

Alexandria
Italian Consulate Branch – El Geish Road – Alexandria 

Bani Suef
Bani Suef Branch – 43 23 of July st.Bani Suef 

Sohag
Sohag Branch – 8 Saad Zaghloul st. - Sohag

Corporate Banking Inquiries

For further information, please contact us via e-mail

Tamer Adel Seif El Din 
Head of Corporate and investment banking 
Tamer.seif@alexbank.com

Ghada ElGawish 
Head of Multinational Clients  
ghada.elgawish@alexbank.com 

Ahmed Essam 
Head of Investment Banking, FI & Transaction Banking
Ahmed.Essam@AlexBank.com

Hossam Abdel Aal
Head of Domestic Large Corporate 
Hossam.abdelaal@alexbank.com 

Mohamed Gamal 
Head of Domestic Large Corporate
Mohamed.Gamal@AlexBank.com

Ayten ElAshi
Head of Mid Corporate 
Ayten.elashi@alexbank.com

Amani Elhoussainy 
Head of Financial Institutions
amani.elhoussainy@alexbank.com

Maged Rasheed
Head of Investment Banking
Maged.Rasheed@AlexBank.com

Shehab Ahmed
Head of Transaction Banking
shehab.ahmed@alexbank.com

Contact Us

For more information about our products & services

By continuing to browse or by clicking Accept All Cookies, you agree to the storing of first- and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. (Cookies Policy).